General Election 2017

South Devon Green Party is standing four candidates in the General Election on 8th June 2017. 


Andy Williamson - Central Devon

Jacqi Hodgson - Totnes

Kathryn Driscoll - Newton Abbot

Win Scutt - South West Devon 



We need your help to be able to provide a strong Green voice in these elections. Just to stand, each candidate needs to pay a £500 deposit - that's £2000 we need to be able to give our candidates a platform to put across the green messages, and that's before we consider the cost of campaign leaflets.


Unlike other political parties, we refuse to take money from unethical sources and rely on donations from our members and supporters. 


Click here to see if you can contribute: www.crowdfunder.co.uk/southdevongreen2017

Don't forget to vote Green on 8th June 2017!

To vote in the General Election on 8 June, you need to be registered by 11:59pm on 22 May. You don’t need to register again if you’ve already registered.