Local Contacts

Please make a note of your nearest Local Contact, as listed below. If you haven't got someone in your village, or your part of town, please consider putting yourself forward as someone who can welcome new members and perhaps organise coffee mornings etc, in order that all SDGP members, whether new or old, can get to know each other.

 
 
Dawlish:
David Bailey - 01626 866985
                     davidpbailey77@hotmail.com

South Brent:
Marianne TissandierMariane Tissandier - 07733 016113
                              mtissandier@gmail.com

 
 
 
Totnes (Town):
John Green - 07732 323590
                     chair@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk
                                                        
Kingsbridge (TQ7 & TQ8)
Robin Ladkin - robinladkin@me.com 

Administration

 

Chair

chair@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk

 

Finance- all enquiries regarding donations and payments to/from South Devon Green Party

finance@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk

 

Members -all enquiries regarding membership of South Devon Green Party

members@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk

 

Admin.

admin@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk

 

Elections - all elections-related enquiries

elections@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk

 

Website - technical issues only

website@southdevon.greenparty.org.uk